Fabricant de bijoux sur mesure
+1 678 671-9955 Finedibs@163.com +1 678 671-9955
EnglishFrançais

Bracelets / Bracelets

» Catégories » Bracelets / Bracelets

  • Van Cleef sur mesure & Arpels Vintage Alhambra 5 Bracelet Motifs en or jaune 18 carats

    De cleef & bracelet arpels vintage alhambra serti de 5 motifs is made of 18k yellow gold.Faithful to the very first alhambra jewelry created in 1968, les créations vintage d'alhambra de Van Cleef & Les arpels se distinguent par leur, élégance intemporelle.

    Wrist size :7.6 pouces
    Taille du motif:15mm * 15mm

    demande de renseignements
    • Caractéristiques

    De cleef & bracelet arpels vintage alhambra serti de 5 motifs est en or jaune 18 carats.La taille du poignet est de 7,6 pouces,et la taille du motif est de 15 mm * 15mm Fidèle au tout premier bijou Alhambra créé en 1968, les créations vintage d'alhambra de Van Cleef & Les arpels se distinguent par leur, élégance intemporelle.
    Nous proposons tous les produits de van cleef & bracelets arpels personnalisés fabriqué dans le même matériau(véritable or 18 carats),pierres précieuses et diamants GIA et même design.Et tous les articles sont livrés avec le prix d'usine(presque 5% ~ 10% coût des coûts d'origine),emballages originaux et livraison gratuite.Veuillez ne pas hésiter à nous envoyer vos produits liens ou photos que vous aimez,puis nous les citerons et les effectuerons après que vous ayez confirmé et effectué le paiement.Nous sommes impatients d'avoir une coopération à long terme avec vous.

    CATÉGORIE ET ​​TAGS:
    Bracelets / Bracelets, Van Cleef & Arpels, Van Cleef & Bracelets Arpels , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    formulaire ( nous reviendrons dès que possible )

    prénom:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Message:

    Vérification:
    1 + 9 = ?

    Peut-être que vous aimez aussi

  • Expédition & Paiements

    Expédition:Livraison gratuite avec FedEx ou DHL livraison express.

    Paiements:Nous acceptons l'union occidentale,Moneygram,Sage,Virement bancaire personnel,et paiements sur compte bancaire SGComapany.

  • Contactez-nous

    Mobile:+1 678 671-9955

    Email:Finedibs@163.com

    WhatsApp:+1 678 671-9955

    Télégramme:+1 678 671-9955

Jewelry Custom Made Manufacturer
+1 678 671-9955     Finedibs@163.com +1 678 671-9955
EnglishFrançais

Bracelets/Bangles

» Categories » Bracelets/Bangles

  • Custom Made Van Cleef & Arpels Vintage Alhambra 5 Motifs Bracelet in 18K Yellow Gold

    Van cleef & arpels vintage alhambra bracelet set with 5 motifs is made of 18k yellow gold.Faithful to the very first alhambra jewelry created in 1968, the vintage alhambra creations by Van Cleef & Arpels are distinguished by their unique, timeless elegance.

    Wrist size :7.6 inches
    Motif size:15mm * 15mm

    enquiry
    • Specifications

    Van cleef & arpels vintage alhambra bracelet set with 5 motifs is made of 18k yellow gold.The wrist size is 7.6inches,and the size of motif is 15mm * 15mm.Faithful to the very first alhambra jewelry created in 1968, the vintage alhambra creations by Van Cleef & Arpels are distinguished by their unique, timeless elegance.
    We offer any products of van cleef & arpels bracelets custom made in same material(real 18k gold),gemstones and GIA diamonds and same design.And all items are come with factory price(almost 5%~10% cost of original costs),original packages and free shipping.Please do not hisitate to send your products links or picturers that you like to us,and then we will quote and make them after you confirmed and done payment.We are looking forward to have a long-term cooperation with you.

    CATEGORY AND TAGS:
    Bracelets/Bangles, Van Cleef & Arpels, Van Cleef & Arpels Bracelets , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    Enquiry Form ( we will get back you as soon as possible )

    Name:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Message:

    Verification:
    0 + 3 = ?

    Maybe you like also

  • Shipping & Payments

    Shipping:Free shipping with FedEx or DHL delivery express.

    Payments:We accept Western union,Moneygram,Wise,Personal Bank Transfer,and SGComapany bank account  payments.

  • Contact Us

    Mobile:+1 ‪678 671-9955‬

    Email:Finedibs@163.com

    WhatsApp:+1 ‪678 671-9955‬

    Telegram:+1 ‪678 671-9955‬